TRAIN UNLIMITED THIS SUMMER AT NO EXTRA COST!!
(Applies to Direct Debit students only)

During the Summer Holidays all Students paying by Direct Debit can train at as many locations as they choose to with no extra cost throughout the Summer Holidays.

Please Note: Changing your Direct Debit agreement from e.g. training twice per week down to Once per week will disqualify you from participating in the Summer Challenge.

ACTIVE TKD ATTENDANCE CARDS:

TRAIN MORE! GAIN MORE STAMPS! AND GRADE QUICKER!

UKTI Summer Challenge Begins: 
Wednesday 24th July 2019

UKTI Summer Challenge Ends: 
Sunday 1st September 2019

Available Dates & classes to train at during the Summer holidays below:

Flitton & Greenfield, Greenfield Road, MK45 5DR:
Little Kubz class: 6:30pm-7:15pm, 
Active Class:7:00pm-8:00pm 
Seniors: 8:00pm-9:00pm

Monday 29th July 2019
Monday 5th August 2019
Monday 12th August 2019
Monday 19th August 2019

Stopsley St. Francis Church, Carteret Rd, Luton, LU2 9JZ
Little Kubz class: 6:00pm-6:45pm
Active & Seniors class: 6:30pm-7:30pm

Tuesday 13th August 2019
Tuesday 20th August 2019

Lewsey Farm Community Centre,Landrace Rd,Luton,LU4 0SW:
Little Kubz class: 4:45pm-5:30pm
Active & Seniors class: 5:30pm-6:15pm

Tuesday 13th August 2019
Tuesday 20th August 2019
Tuesday 27th August 2019

Woburn Sands, Summerlin Community Centre, 138 Station Rd, MK17 8SG:
Little Kubz class: 6:30pm-7:15pm
Active & Seniors Class: 7:15pm-8:00pm

Tuesday 30th July 2019
Tuesday 6th August 2019
Tuesday 13th August 2019
Tuesday 20th August 2019
Tuesday 27th August 2019

The Meads, Sawtry Close, Luton, LU3 2UE:
Little Kubz class: 6:30pm-7:15pm
Active Class: 7:00pm-8:00pm 

Senior Class: 8:15pm-9:00pm

Wednesday 24th July 2019
Wednesday 31st July 2019
Wednesday 7th August 2019
Wednesday 14th August 2019
Wednesday 21st August 2019
Wednesday 28th August 2019

Farley Hill St.John the Baptist Church, Rotheram Ave, Luton, LU1 5PP:

Little Kubz class: 4:30pm-5:15pm   

 Active & Seniors Class: 5:15pm-6:00pm

 

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Cranfield Scout Hut, Merchant Lane, Cranfield, MK43 0DA:
Little Kubz class: 4:30pm-5:15pm
Active & Seniors Class: 5:00pm-6:00pm

Wednesday 7th August 2019
Wednesday 14th August 2019
Wednesday 21st August 2019
Wednesday 28th August 2019

Kempston Daubeney Academy, Orchard Street, MK42 7PS:
Little Kubz class: 6:30pm-7:15pm

Active & Seniors class: 7:00pm-8:00pm

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Wednesday 14th August 2019
Wednesday 21st August 2019
Wednesday 28th August 2019

Houghton Regis Memorial Hall, LU5 5ED:
Little Kubz class: 4:45pm-5:30pm
Active & Seniors class: 5:30pm-6:15pm

Thursday 25th July 2019
Thursday 1st August 2019
Thursday 8th August 2019
Thursday 15th August 2019
Thursday 22nd August 2019
Thursday 29th August 2019

Bushmead Primary School, Bushmead Rd, Luton, LU2 7EU:
Little Kubz class: 6:30pm-7:15pm
Active Class: 7:15pm-8:00pm 
Seniors: 8:00pm-9:00pm

Friday 26th July 2019

Great Denham, Saxon Way, Bedford MK40 4GP:
Little Kubz class: 6:30pm-:715pm
Active & Seniors Class: 7:00pm-8:00pm

Friday 2nd August 2019
Friday 9th August 2019
Friday 16th August 2019
Friday 23rd August 2019
Friday 30th August 2019

Venue 360, Gypsy Lane, Luton, LU1 3JH:
Little Kubz class: 12:00pm-12:45pm
Active Class: 12:45pm-1:30pm 
Seniors: 1:30pm-2:15pm

Sunday 28th July 2019
Sunday 4th August 2019
Sunday 11th August 2019
Sunday 18th August 2019
Sunday 1st September 2019

TRAIN UNLIMITED THIS SUMMER AT NO EXTRA COST!

(Direct Debit students only)

Out of 47 available classes during the summer holiday’s how many training sessions can you complete?!

 

Complete a minimum of 35 Classes and be a contender to win a PRIZE!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon